Investor Relations Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Shui On Land Ltd is covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Shui On Land's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of Shui On Land or its management. The listing of analysts who follow Shui On Land is only for informational purposes. Shui On Land does not by its listing of the analysts below imply its endorsement or concurrence with such information, conclusions, or recommendations provided by such analysts, nor provides any investment advice.

Company Analyst Email

BAML

Wenhan Chen

wenhan.chen@baml.com

BNP Paribas

Weeliat Lee

Tracy Cheng

weeliat.lee@asia.bnpparibas.com

tracy.c.cheng@asia.bnpparibas.com

Credit Suisse Kelvin Tam kelvin.tam@credit-suisse.com

DBS Vickers

Carol Wu

Danielle Wang

Andy Yee

carol_wu@hk.dbsvickers.com

danielle_wang@hk.dbsvickers.com

andy_yee@hk.dbsvickers.com

Haitong International

Andy So

Peter Yang

andy.cy.so@htisec.com

peter.hl.yang@htisec.com
 

HSBC

Michelle Kwok

michellekwok@hsbc.com.hk

J.P. Morgan

Ryan Li

Karl Chan

ryan.lh.li@jpmorgan.com

karl.chan@jpmorgan.com

Macquarie

David Ng

Wilson Ho

david.k.c.ng@macquarie.com

wilson.ho@macquarie.com

UBS

Summer Xia

summer.xia@ubs.com